Loksabha Election Result 2024 | Live Updates, Analysis and Full Report

techparimal news

Loksabha Election Result 2024 Counting for Lok Sabha election results will commence at 8 am, with the initial trends based on postal ballot votes expected to emerge shortly thereafter. A comprehensive outlook on the formation of the new government is anticipated by evening, thereby setting the trajectory for India’s growth over the next five years.

The scene is set for the tallying of votes, determining the destinies of over 8,000 candidates contending for the 543 Lok Sabha seats in the 2024 general elections. According to the Election Commission of India, a historic 64.2 crore voters, encompassing 31.2 crore women, participated in the Lok Sabha elections, monitored by 68,000 teams and 1.5 crore polling and security personnel, making it the world’s largest electoral endeavor.

Loksabha Election Result 2024 

At the crux lies Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s quest for a third term, a milestone that would elevate him to the ranks of Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru, boasting three consecutive terms as PM. Conversely, the Congress aims for a resurgence following successive defeats in the previous two general elections. Vote counting is slated to commence at 8 AM on Tuesday, with initial trends expected shortly thereafter.

The results will unveil whether the Congress possesses the organizational prowess and leadership necessary to mount a challenge against the BJP, given its waning influence nationwide since 2014. Failing to secure even the principal opposition party status in two consecutive Lok Sabha elections, the party has suffered notable setbacks in several states, notably in the Hindi heartland.

Also Read : Mastering Life Saving Skills : A Comprehensive Guide to CPR (Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation) and certificate

Loksabha Election Result 2024

Loksabha Election Result 2024 

The verdict will also shape the destiny of regional stalwarts like Sharad Pawar and Uddhav Thackeray, whose parties have aligned with the BJP, fervently campaigning to garner public support for their factions.

The outcome holds significance for numerous Union ministers, including Piyush Goyal, Bhupender Yadav, Sarbananda Sonowal, and Dharmendra Pradhan, all Rajya Sabha members fielded by the BJP in the polls, along with former chief ministers such as the BJP’s Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Basavaraj Bommai, Trivendra Singh Rawat, and the Congress’s Digvijay Singh and Bhupesh Baghel.

Loksabha Election Result 2024 

Beyond PM Modi, who seeks a third consecutive term from Varanasi, senior cabinet members like Amit Shah and Rajnath Singh are also in contention, with their victory margins under close scrutiny. Stay tuned with SJ for the latest updates.

The Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 will be a significant event in Indian politics. The nation is eagerly waiting to know who will form the government at the Centre. We hope this article has provided you with all the details on how to get the live election results of the Lok Sabha General Election 2024. Stay tuned for the latest updates and results on June 4, 2024!

Loksabha Election Result 2024

Official Website : View Here








Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!